Harbinger451's … an Alternative Blog

updates & babble with an alternative view of life, living & earning in an increasingly digital & online world

  • & Perzefeni Diz

    Acolyte

    Visit Perzefeni Diz on Twitter

  • Search this Blog:

  • Subscribe

  • or enter your email address below and receive notifications of new posts by eMail.

    Join 1,400 other followers

  • 451 eBooks:

    Dollar Dreadful Vol 1: A Tangle of Shadows

    Dollar Dreadful Vol 1: A Tangle of Shadows - buy for $1

  • Dark Matter Vol 1: The Weird Tales of H P Lovecraft

    Dark Matter Vol 1: The Weird Tales of H P Lovecraft - Soon for FREE!

  • Merchandise:

    Men's Baseball Top

    Men's Baseball Top Branded with Harbinger451 Logo

  • Ceramic Coffee Mug

    Ceramic Coffee Mug Branded with Harbinger451 Logo

  • Harbinger451 on Twitter

  • Harbinger451 is on Facebook

  • NetworkedBlogs

  • Advertisement:

    Evolution Slimming Ltd
  • Advertisement:

    Mint Cosmetics

I just tried my 1st e-ciggy – I need someone to invent the e-spliff so I can give up smoking for good!

Posted by Harbinger451 on December 12, 2011

Babble CategoryIsn’t technology wonderful – the electronic cigarette allows you to get your nicotine fix without all the harmful shit like carcinogens and tar ruining it all… but you still get that satisfying drag AND – I don’t care what anybody says – look cool while doing it! Much better than a stupid patch or having to chew on gum all day like a slack-jawed idiot.

If only someone would invent the cannabis equivalent and then it REALLY would be like giving up smoking altogether – but without compromising my eeeasy laid-back and chilling persona.

Just thinking about it gives me an idea of what Heaven MUST be like.

Harbinger451.co.uk

Copyright © 2011 Harbinger451 – All Rights Reserved

3 Responses to “I just tried my 1st e-ciggy – I need someone to invent the e-spliff so I can give up smoking for good!”

  1. vimax said

    This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.
    vimax

    Like

  2. I must admit that your post is really interesting. I have spent a lot of my spare time reading your content. Thank you a lot!

    Like

  3. I am lucky that I found this web blog, precisely the right information that I was searching for!

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
